Ashton Tyre & Exhaust Limited 363-371 Wigan Road, Ashton-In-Makerfield, WN4 0AR 01942 712360
Google reviews for Ashton Tyre & Exhaust Limited
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant and friendly service, got a flat tyre on the M6 travelling to Glasgow and they got me back up and running in no time - thank you.

Jane Jenkins - September 2020

been using for for over 15years. Always spot on service,at the right price. Just wanted a puncture repair this time. Done and dusted within 30 mins by happy cheerful workers even though being given unwarranted hasselt by a customer. Carry on your excellant work Thank you

Roy jones - August 2020

great service very quick will certainly use them again

mark sturgeon - June 2019

This is the second time we have used Ashton Tyres. Brilliant service. Thank you

Colin Holt - May 2018

Quick response. Would use this service again.

Lisa Blunt - May 2018

Service was excellent - super quick, neat and efficient. Will use them again for sure.

Harold Burke - May 2018

Excellent all round. Will use again and recommend

Abbi Bail - February 2018

Excellent service right from the very start and fairly priced, and it’s so convenient, will definitely use them again. Can’t fault them

Henry Todd - February 2018

Excellent service and great value. Will definitely use again and recommend

Kerry Walker - November 2017

Very easy to deal with- no hassle

Frank Boyd - September 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ashton-In-Makerfield:

Ashton-in-Makerfield, Garswood, Appley Bridge , Aspull & Haigh , Billinge , Crank, Culcheth, Eccleston, Lowton, Mawdesley , Newburgh, Parbold , Rivington , Shevington, Standish, Worthington, Skelmersdale, Leigh, Astley, Tyldesley.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]