Ashton Tyre & Exhaust Limited 363-371 Wigan Road, Ashton-In-Makerfield, WN4 0AR 01942 712360
Google reviews for Ashton Tyre & Exhaust Limited
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ordered 2 tyres monday 22nd march. Called to have them fitted tuesday 23rd. Took my daughter who has ADHD with me and the lady on reception really went the extra mile with her. It meant a lot so thank you for that. Whole experience was excellent well done!!!

Andy Whitley - March 2022

First class

Ken Starkie - December 2021

The technician was extremely helpful, informative and carried out the work in a timely and polite manner. Told me what was wrong and what to do to change that. Fixed issues I had and explained what may be a further problem.

Henry Copeland - May 2021

Used Ashton Tyre & Exhaust Limited before. Quick and easy to find my tyres which were competitively priced, order them online and had them fitted at a time and day that was best for me.

Lesley Presho - April 2021

Good service

Stephen Penman - January 2021

Good service as always

Stephen Penman - December 2020

Always had great service

Paul Henry - November 2020

Brilliant and friendly service, got a flat tyre on the M6 travelling to Glasgow and they got me back up and running in no time - thank you.

Jane Jenkins - September 2020

been using for for over 15years. Always spot on service,at the right price. Just wanted a puncture repair this time. Done and dusted within 30 mins by happy cheerful workers even though being given unwarranted hasselt by a customer. Carry on your excellant work Thank you

Roy jones - August 2020

Very quick

Kevin Clark - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ashton-In-Makerfield:

Ashton-in-Makerfield, Garswood, Appley Bridge , Aspull & Haigh , Billinge , Crank, Culcheth, Eccleston, Lowton, Mawdesley , Newburgh, Parbold , Rivington , Shevington, Standish, Worthington, Skelmersdale, Leigh, Astley, Tyldesley.